Our showrooms

Our two galleries are located in the city centre of Vienna not far from St. Stephen’s Cathedral. The main store is located at Plankengasse 7 and the representative showroom is right next door at Dorotheergasse 13/corner Plankengasse.

Home gallery

Plankengasse 7, 1010 Wien

Only a few minutes’ walk from St. Stephen’s Cathedral, our gallery is located in a side street of the famous Wiener Graben. Directly in the art dealer quarter of Vienna we have a gallery equipped with high quality objects of art nouveau, Jugendstil and design. Here you will find not only arts and crafts but also seating arrangements, tables, armchairs, chandeliers, hanging lamps as well as clocks and candlesticks. Also complete table services made of metal and glass can be purchased from us. For several years we have also been stocking selected sculptures and jewellery. Our assortment is constantly changing and invites you to discover new jewels again and again.

Opening hours:

Monday – Friday: 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Contact:

K&L Showroom

Dorotheergasse 13, 1010 Vienna

Recently, we have been operating a joint showroom with Lilly’s Art at Dorotheergasse 13. 166m² of gallery space on the corner of Dorotheergasse and Plankengasse serves the two art dealers as an extended exhibition area for the presentation of their high-quality range of products. Here you will find masterpieces of the art of watchmaking, paintings by Austrian artists, exquisite objects and furniture from the Wiener Werkstätte, art nouveau glass and design objects from the Werkstätte Hagenauer.

Opening hours:

Tuesday – Friday: 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 11 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Contact:

We look forward to your visit!

Unsere Showrooms

Unsere beiden Galerien befinden sich in der Wiener City unweit des Stephansdoms. Das Stammgeschäft liegt in der Plankengasse 7 und der repräsentative Schauraum ist gleich daneben in der Dorotheergasse 13/Ecke Plankengasse.

Stammgalerie

Plankengasse 7, 1010 Wien

Nur ein paar Gehminuten vom Stephansdom entfernt liegt unsere Galerie in einer Seitenstraße des berühmten Wiener Grabens. Direkt im Kunsthändlerviertel von Wien bieten wir Ihnen eine Galerie bestückt mit hochqualitativen Objekten des Jugendstils und Design. Bei uns finden Sie nicht nur Kunstgewerbe sondern auch Sitzgruppen, Tische, Sessel, Luster, Hängelampen sowie Uhren und Kerzenleuchter. Auch komplette Tischservice aus Metall und Glas können bei uns erworben werden. Seit einigen Jahren führen wir auch ausgesuchte Skulpturen und Schmuckstücke. Unser Sortiment wandelt sich stetig und lädt dazu ein, immer wieder neue Kleinode zu entdecken.

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag – Freitag: 10:00 – 18:00
Samstag: 10:00 – 16:00

Kontakt:

K&L Showroom

Dorotheergasse 13, 1010 Wien

Seit Kurzem betreiben Florian und Nikolaus Kolhammer mit Lilly’s Art einen gemeinsamen Showroom in der Dorotheergasse 13. Die 166m² große Galerie an der Ecke Dorotheergasse/ Plankengasse dient den beiden Kunsthändlern als erweiterte Ausstellungsfläche für die Präsentation Ihres hochwertigen Sortiments. Hier finden Sie Meisterwerke der Uhrmacherkunst, Gemälde österreichischer Künstler, exquisite Objekte und Möbel der Wiener Werkstätte, Glas des Jugendstils und Designobjekte aus der Werkstätte Hagenauer.

Öffnungszeiten:

Dienstag – Freitag: 10:00 – 18:00
Samstag: 11:00 – 16:00

Kontakt:

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!